This Upgrade, Downgrade, and Refund Policy is part of our Terms of Service.
Upgrade, Downgrade, and Refund Policy
Upgrading or Downgrading Plans
- When you upgrade or downgrade your plan, the new Service Fee will be charged starting at the next billing cycle. If you upgrade between billing cycles, the prorated new Service Fee will be charged for the current billing cycle. We do not prorate for downgrades between billing cycles.
Account Cancellation Refunds
- When you cancel your website, the Service is immediately suspended and you are not billed again. We do not prorate for unused time remaining in the billing cycle.
- If you cancel your website within the first 30 days, we will automatically issue you a refund. If we register a domain name for you, or if you transfer a domain registration to us, a $20 fee for the 1-year domain registration/renewal will be deducted from your refund.