Cancel my account

If you wish to close your account, you may do so instantly, at any time:

1) Log in to your account.
2) Click on the Settings tab in the main toolbar.
3) In the Account tab click on the Account & Billing button.
4) On the billing page, click the Close Account link and complete the account cancellation process.

Important: If you registered your domain name through us, you may wish to initiate a Domain Transfer. We recommend transferring the domain prior to canceling your account.

Can't find the answer?

Contact Support

Special Discount